New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bubblez single mum 5ft brown eyes auburn hair

Female (33) looking for Female Lindenow, Victoria, Australia

I live for my jewlary music craft shopping walking swimming my kids my pets and I love getting amounst nature I love love love it all I'm on Facebook too Abby Rupert or Fiona Clancy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?by the water under the stars
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?on a boat ramp

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlesingle mum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchtall dark n handsome
Our first datedrinks

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":pretty much nothing is off limits except anal some days

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasythreesome or foursome with other woman
Fantasy locationHotel/motel